Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Tuesday Adorat...

2

Adoration Afte...

3
4

First Friday A...

5
6
7
8

Tuesday Adorat...

9

Adoration Afte...

10
11
12
13
14
15

Tuesday Adorat...

16

Adoration Afte...

17
18
19
20
21
22

Tuesday Adorat...

23

Adoration Afte...

24
25
26
27
28
29

Tuesday Adorat...

30

Adoration Afte...

   

Tuesday Sep 1, 2020

  • Tuesday Adoration

    Tuesday Sep 1, 2020 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 2, 2020

  • Adoration After Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 2, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Sep 4, 2020

  • First Friday Adoration

    Friday Sep 4, 2020 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 8, 2020

  • Tuesday Adoration

    Tuesday Sep 8, 2020 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 9, 2020

  • Adoration After Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 9, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Tuesday Sep 15, 2020

  • Tuesday Adoration

    Tuesday Sep 15, 2020 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 16, 2020

  • Adoration After Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 16, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Tuesday Sep 22, 2020

  • Tuesday Adoration

    Tuesday Sep 22, 2020 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 23, 2020

  • Adoration After Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 23, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Tuesday Sep 29, 2020

  • Tuesday Adoration

    Tuesday Sep 29, 2020 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 30, 2020

  • Adoration After Daily Mass

    Wednesday Sep 30, 2020 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM